SoluGuard Protect

21.50

Mouth guard

The SOLUGuard Protect mouthguard is dedicated to sports without physical contact. It is aimed at those who practice the following sports: cycling, BMX, mountain biking, squash, tennis, skiing, snowboarding, basketball, handball, football, horse riding, golf, etc. It can also be used by hyperactive children.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Mouth guard

The SOLUGuard Protect mouthguard is dedicated to sports without physical contact. It is aimed at those who practice the following sports: cycling, BMX, mountain biking, squash, tennis, skiing, snowboarding, basketball, handball, football, horse riding, golf, etc. It can also be used by hyperactive children.

The major risks associated with playing any of these sports are accidentally falling or being hit by a ball or projectile. The mouthguard must therefore be able to absorb a compression shock between the occlusal parts and protect the upper arch.

A less likely risk is being struck by another player and being nudged, for example. While this risk is unlikely in contactless sports, it is not zero. A good mouthguard must therefore also have a locking device for the anterior jaw. This will be less substantial than that necessary for contact sports so as to offer safety, wearing comfort and better phonation (possibility to express oneself when wearing the mouthguard).

Additional information

Color

Green, Blue, Transparent

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Select your currency
EUR Euro

SoluGuard Protect

21.50

Protège-dents

Le protège-dents SOLUGuard Protect est dédié aux sports sans contact physique. Il s’adresse aux pratiquants des sports suivants : cyclisme, BMX ,VTT, squash , tennis, ski, snowboard, basket , handball , football , equitation, golf, etc. Il peut aussi être utilisé par des enfants hyperactifs.

Effacer
UGS : ND Catégorie :

Description

Protège-dents

Le protège-dents SOLUGuard Protect est dédié aux sports sans contact physique. Il s’adresse aux pratiquants des sports suivants : cyclisme, BMX ,VTT, squash , tennis, ski, snowboard, basket , handball , football , equitation, golf, etc. Il peut aussi être utilisé par des enfants hyperactifs.

Les risques majeurs associés à la pratique de chacun des ces sports sont de chuter accidentellement ou d’être frappé par le ballon ou la balle. Le protège dents doit donc pouvoir absorber un choc en compression entre les partie occlusales et protéger l’arcade supérieure.

Un risque moins probable est d’être percuté par un autre joueur et de recevoir un coup de coude par exemple. Si ce risque est peu problable dans les sport sans contact, il n’est pas nul. Un bon protège-dents doit donc également disposer d’un dispositif de blocage de la mâchoire antérieure. Celui-ci sera moins conséquent que celui nécessaire pour les sport de contact de manière à offrir sécurité, confort de port et une meilleur phonation (possibilité ce s’exprimer lorsque l’on porte le protège-dents.

Informations complémentaires

Color

Vert, Bleu, Transparent

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.

Select your currency
EUR Euro