SoluBrux anti-bruxim solution

SoluNox solution against snoring

SoluGuard mouth guard solution

Food supplements

The SoluBrux solution

The anti-bruxim solution which allows a perfect adaptation to the individual morphology and which remains stable thanks to a uniform thickness of the appliance between the upper and lower teeth. SoluBrux has a flexible and solid surface facilitating the adjustment of the device at any time, which ensures high comfort. Finally, developed in collaboration with dentists and universities, SoluBrux is made with the same material as laboratory devices, meeting high medical standards.

 

Dental research has shown that bruxism induces:
– Sleeping troubles
– Pain in the jaw and facial muscle
– May be a factor in headaches and tinnitus.
– Can be a factor of daily fatigue.

The SoluBrux® unit contains:
1 preformed SOLUBrux® mouthguard.
1 polypropylene box (food standards)
1 holding handle (used to obtain the impression of the teeth)
1 occlusal sheet (used to obtain the impression of the teeth) All materials are non-toxic and non-allergenic and certified for use in oral cavities. SoluBrux® is recognized by the CE sign as a class I medical product. The box is sealed with a VOID sticker providing security and traceability which has never been opened before.

The SoluNox solution

SOLUNox® is a splint designed for the treatment of habitual snoring and mild to moderate obstructive sleep apnea in adults. This is a one-piece splint for protrusion of the lower jaw, intended for immediate use. The SOLUNox® mouthpiece is an effective solution to stop snoring quickly and easily.

When traveling, people with sleep apnea usually using a CPAP-type device as part of their treatment can, after medical consultation, temporarily replace it with SOLUNox®

1- SOLUNox® is an anti-snoring mouthpiece to quickly and easily stop snoring.
2- SOLUNox® offers great comfort to its user, prevents snoring and reduces breathing interruptions.
3- SOLUNox® is a custom-made mouthpiece for immediate use that the user can adapt himself to his own teeth.
4- SOLUNox® can be used temporarily (travel) by users of CPAP type devices following medical consultation.
5- SOLUNox® is a nightguard that can be personalized several times to best adjust to the evolution of your teeth.
6- SOLUNox® guarantees you a healthy and restful sleep.

The adjustment of the splint to the patient’s mouth can be carried out by the patient himself (following the instructions provided or by a doctor eg, doctor in a sleep laboratory, dentist). Properly adjusted, the device offers great comfort, preventing snoring and very often interruptions of breathing during the night (sleep apnea).

SOLUNox® is a protruding lower jaw splint. Its operation is based on the principle of advancement of the lower jaw and the root of the tongue. The airways remain open during sleep, making breathing easier and reducing snoring.

The SoluGuard solution

The SOLUGuard Protect mouthguard is dedicated to sports without physical contact. It is aimed at those who practice the following sports: cycling, BMX, mountain biking, squash, tennis, skiing, snowboarding, basketball, handball, football, horse riding, golf, etc. It can also be used by hyperactive children.

The major risks associated with playing any of these sports are accidentally falling or being hit by a ball or projectile. The mouthguard must therefore be able to absorb a compression shock between the occlusal parts and protect the upper arch.

A less likely risk is being struck by another player and being nudged, for example. While this risk is unlikely in contactless sports, it is not zero. A good mouthguard must therefore also have a locking device for the inferior jaw. This will be less substantial than that necessary for contact sports so as to offer safety, wearing comfort and better phonation (possibility to express oneself when wearing the mouthguard).

1-SOLU Guard is an innovative mouthguard – It is a registered model
2-SOLU Guard offers maximum protection
3-SOLU Guard is comfortable, retentive and allows easy communication and breathing
4-SOLU Guard is a mouthguard that can be personalized several times to best adjust to the evolution of your teeth
5-SOLU Guard is of the same quality as dental laboratory mouthguards and are made of the same material
6-SOLU Guard is a tailor-made mouthguard that the user adapts himself to his own teeth

SOLUGuard Protect allows a perfect fit to the individual morphology for a stable support thanks to a uniform thickness of the splint between the upper and lower teeth. The SOLUGuard mouthguard is made from the same material as dental laboratory mouthguards. SOLUGuard Protect was developed in collaboration with dentists and academics. It provides maximum protection.

W3 Solutions commitments

Product quality

W3Solutions provides high quality products, using the same materials as those used by dental laboratories.

Lifetime warranty

Our products are guaranteed for a period of 5 years after the date of purchase.

Secure payment

Your payments are secure thanks to our providers Paypal and Stripe, recognized players in the field of electronic payments.

Delivery within 1-6 days

We deliver to Europe and beyond. Depending on your country, it will only take 1-6 days for delivery.

VISIT OUR ONLINE STORE

Our products are made in France

European raw materials

 

Our Laboratories are certified

Select your currency
EUR Euro

SoluBrux solution anti-bruxim

SoluNox solution aux ronflements

SoluGuard solution protège dents

Compléments alimentaires

La solution SoluBrux

 

La solution anti-bruxim qui permet une adaptation parfaite à la morphologie individuelle et qui reste stable grâce à une épaisseur uniforme de l’appareil entre les dents supérieures et inférieures. SoluBrux dispose d’une surface flexible et solide facilitant l’ajustement à tout moment de l’appareil, ce qui assure un grand confort. Enfin, développé en collaboration avec des dentistes et des universités, SoluBrux est fabriqué avec le même matériau que les appareils de laboratoire, répondant à des normes médicales élevées.

 

La recherche dentaire a démontré que le bruxisme induit :
– Troubles du sommeil
– Douleur de la mâchoire et muscle facial
– Peut être facteur de maux de tête et d’acouphène.
– Peut être un facteur de fatigue quotidienne.

L’unité SoluBrux® contient:
1 gouttière buccale SOLUBrux® préformée.
1 boîte en polypropylène (normes alimentaires)
1 manche de maintien (utilisé pour obtenir l’empreinte des dents)
1 feuille occlusale (utilisée pour obtenir l’empreinte des dents)Tous les matériaux sont non toxiques et non allergènes et certifiés pour l utilisation dans les cavités buccales. SoluBrux® est reconnu par le signe CE comme un produit médical de classe I. La boîte est scellée par un autocollant VOID apportant sécurité et traçabilité qui n’a jamais été ouvert auparavant.

La solution SoluNox

 

SOLUNox® est une gouttière conçue pour le traitement des ronflements habituels et de l’apnée obstructive du sommeil, faible à modérée chez l’adulte. Il s’agit d’une gouttière monobloc pour avancement de la mâchoire inférieure, destinée à un usage immédiat. La gouttière SOLUNox® est une solution efficace pour arrêtez rapidement et facilement de ronfler.

En voyage, les personnes atteintes d’apnée du sommeil utilisant habituellement un appareil de type CPAP dans le cadre de leur traitement peuvent, après consultation médicale, le remplacer de manière temporaire par SOLUNox®

 

1- SOLUNox® est une gouttière anti-ronflement pour arrêtez rapidement et facilement de ronfler.
2- SOLUNox® offre un grand confort à son utilisateur, empêche le ronflement et réduit les interruptions de respiration.
3- SOLUNox®est une gouttière sur mesure à usage immédiat que l’utilisateur peut adapter lui-même à sa propre dentition.
4- SOLUNox® peut être utilisée temporairement (voyage) par les utilisateur d’appareil de type CPAP sur consultation médicale.
5- SOLUNox® est une gouttière personnalisable plusieurs fois pour s’ajuster au mieux à l’évolution de votre dentition.
6- SOLUNox® vous garantit un sommeil sain et reposant.

L’ajustement de la gouttière à la bouche du patient peut être effectuée par le patient lui-même (en respectant les instructions fournies ou par un médecin (ex. O.R.L., médecin d’un laboratoire du sommeil, dentiste). Bien ajustée, la gouttière offre un grand confort, empêchant le ronflement et très souvent les interruptions de respiration pendant la nuit (apnées du sommeil).

SOLUNox® est  une gouttière à protrusion de la mâchoire inférieure. Son fonctionnement repose sur le principe d’avancement du maxillaire inférieur et de la racine de la langue. Les voies respiratoires restent ouvertes pendant le sommeil, facilitant ainsi la respiration et réduisant le ronflement.

La solution SoluGuard

 

Le protège-dents SOLUGuard Protect est dédié aux sports sans contact physique. Il s’adresse aux pratiquants des sports suivants : cyclisme, BMX ,VTT, squash , tennis, ski, snowboard, basket , handball , football , equitation, golf, etc. Il peut aussi être utilisé par des enfants hyperactifs.

Les risques majeurs associés à la pratique de chacun des ces sports sont de chuter accidentellement ou d’être frappé par le ballon ou la balle. Le protège dents doit donc pouvoir absorber un choc en compression entre les partie occlusales et protéger l’arcade supérieure.

Un risque moins probable est d’être percuté par un autre joueur et de recevoir un coup de coude par exemple. Si ce risque est peu problable dans les sport sans contact, il n’est pas nul. Un bon protège-dents doit donc également disposer d’un dispositif de blocage de la mâchoire antérieure. Celui-ci sera moins conséquent que celui nécessaire pour les sport de contact de manière à offrir sécurité, confort de port et une meilleur phonation (possibilité ce s’exprimer lorsque l’on porte le protège-dents.

1- SOLUGuard est un protège-dents innovant – C’est un modèle déposé
2- SOLUGuard  offre une protection maximale
3- SOLUGuard est confortable, retentif et permettant une communication et une respiration aisée
4- SOLUGuard  est un protège-dents personnalisable plusieurs fois pour s’ajuster au mieux à l’évolution de votre dentition
5- SOLUGuard  est d’une qualité identique aux protège-dents des laboratoires dentaires et sont dans le même matériau
6-  SOLUGuard est un protège-dents sur mesure que l’utilisateur adapte lui-même à sa propre dentition

SOLUGuard Protect permet un ajustement parfait à la morphologie individuelle pour un maintien stable grâce à une épaisseur uniforme de la gouttière entre les dents du haut et celles du bas. Le protège-dents SOLUGuard est réalisée dans le même matériau que les protège-dents des laboratoires dentaires.  SOLUGuard Protect a été développée en collaboration avec des dentistes et des universitaires. Il assure une protection maximale.

Les engagements de W3 Solutions

Qualité des produits

W3Solutions fournit des produits de haute qualité, utilisant les mêmes matériaux que ceux utilisés par les laboratoires dentaires.

Garantie à vie

Nos produits sont garantis pour une période de 5 ans après la date d’achat.

Paiement sécurisé

Vos paiements sont sécurisés grâce à nos prestataires Paypal et Stripe, acteurs reconnus dans le domaine des paiements électroniques.

Livraison sous 1-6 jours

Nous livrons en Europe et au-delà. En fonction de votre pays, la livraison ne prendra que 1 à 6 jours.

VISITEZ NOTRE BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE

Nos produits sont fabriqués en France

Matières premières Européennes

 

Nos Laboratoires sont certifiés

Select your currency
EUR Euro